[Picture/FB] #BTS_FESTA BTS FESTA 2014 (I’m Writing a Profile) [140609]

[Eng Trans] Profile BTS 

Group name : BTS
Meaning of name : To stop the suppression and prejudice and to defend our music and generation.
Birthday : 2013.06.13
Age : 1 year old

Team Goals

Seokjin : To get No.1 and become more closer than we are now
Hoseok : To do a concert. A solo concert for us ~ Oh yeaah !!
Jungkook : Getting No.1 through our music
Jimin : To be better, to get No.1 and become more closer to each other.
Taehyung : My goal is no matter how many years have passed we will forever cherish our friendship.
Yoongi : No.1
Namjoon : Become known and famous for our music and performance.

Words To BTS

Seokjin : I’m glad to be in bangtan. Thank you for being a group that I can proudly say I am in.
Hoseok : To our members that are always standing beside me, I love you ~
Jimin : I love you. I believe in you
Jungkook : I’ll work hard.
Taehyung : **If everyday is tiring, climbing up to the top is a luck. If everyday is flowing so easily, its like taking a walk in a vale. At times we would stumble into problems, but it would not always be filled with problems.
Yoongi : We’ll do better and nothing would be impossible for us. Let’s work hard together and good luck to us ~!
Namjoon : Believe in me and follow my lead

[Eng Trans] Suga “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Name: Min Suga

Hometown: Daegu

Greeting: “Hi.”

In charge of: Rap

Blood Type: O

Birthday: 1993.03.09

Favorite Nickname: Min PD

Body size: 176 cm, 58 kg

Specialty: Rap, writing, composing, and arranging songs

Hobby: Basketball, taking pictures

Habits: Biting my nails

-

Motto: I don’t give a shit

Charm point: Is there something like that to me… (sob sob)

Things I like (3 things): Sleeping, quiet places, places with no people

Things I dislike (3 things): Dancing, loud places, places where there are people crowding around

My biggest recent interest: Basketball shoes, music equipment, camera

The member who’s most similar to me: No one

I’m the best at at least this: Lazing around

I will at least try to put an effort in this: Music

My life’s best (animation) was: ‘Slam Dunk’

A song I want to recommend to you: BTS – ‘Tomorrow’

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Worries about the future

Your representative pictures and videos: Min Sugaaaaa~ My 60 second interview on T-Show (T/N: MTV’s The Show)

The ranking in BTS that I write: Jin = Suga > Rapmon > J-Hope > Jeongguk > V »»»»»»»»» Jimin

I think my looks ranks (50) out of 100: Truthfully, when I see myself I think I’m ugly

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: Vocal cords

Let’s praise myself: You’re at least working hard in living if not anything else.

My goal: I’m a man who will become the king of music!!!

-

My personality as viewed by other members

Suga: Doesn’t linger on things, really like things I like but really dislike things that I don’t like, although I normally like lazing around I’m not lazy on things that I enjoy, I usually confront someone instead of talking about it behind their backs

Jin: He likes being attached to his bed. He has a variety of knowledge and always gives help with that knowledge. I’m fascinated as to where he gets that weird knowledge from.

Hobi: Is cool. His personality is quite strong on his own thoughts. Pretends not to care when he does. Seems like he’s all over the place, but is quite careful. That kind of personality. (Ah!! Personailty where he only just shows strength ㅋㅋ)

V: He really has a lot of knowledge. He’s quite cool on stage. Cool and amazing. No answer to him being lethargic.

Jeongguk: He’s like a grandpa. But his passion towards music is overflooding. He also has a lot of knowledge. But he’s still a grandpa.

RM: Lingers on things more than you would think. He’s really timid once you get to know him. Full of random information. Grandpa. Although he seems cool – never… no no… Wants to be loved. Likes music. Has passion and stubbornness. Says what he wants to and can say everything well in front. Has style.

JIMIN: He talks too much in front of you. He doesn’t hesitate, and although this is my personal thoughts, he likes being loved by the members ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 

[Eng Trans] Jimin “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Name: Park Jimin

Hometown: Busan

Greeting: ”Hello. I’m Jimin.”

In charge of: Dance, vocals

Blood Type: A

Birthday: 95.10.13

Favorite Nickname: Meotjaengi (T/N: someone who’s cool)

Body size: 315 cm, 61 kg

Specialty: Eye smile

Hobby (is): Getting beat up

Habits: Being attached to Jeonggukkie

-

Motto: Let’s keep trying till we can’t do it any more

Charm point: Eye smile, just me in general, my lower body

Things I like (3 things): Jeonggukkie, performing, receiving attention

Things I dislike (3 things): V, Jin hyung, Suga hyung

My biggest recent interest: Movies, clothes, exercise

The member who’s most similar to me: Rap Monster, J-Hope (There’s something that matches in personalities with these two -> Rap Monster: ‘Although our personalities are similar, we have a lot of similar tastes.’ // J-Hope: ‘His bright personality and loudness is similar’.)

I’m the best at at least this: Greed in becoming center

I will at least try to put an effort in this: I’ll work hard in everything I’m working on and will be working on in the future.

My life’s best (____) was: My life’s best movie was ‘Always’. (I was really touched.)

A song I want to recommend to you: Tori Kelly – ‘Paper Hearts’

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Why don’t I know how to sleep, when I’ll sleep, and why I sleep?

Your representative pictures and videos: ’Just One Day’ MV at 1 minute 23 seconds

The ranking in BTS that I write: Rap monster – “Jimin” – Jungkook – Jin – SUGA – J-hope – V

I think my looks ranks (100) out of 100: No one say anything bad…

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: My eyes

Let’s praise myself: You’ve become really shameless. Let’s continue to become a bit more shameless.

My goal: Let’s become a cool guy.

-

My personality as viewed by other members

JIMIN: He’s timid ㅋㅋㅋ Has a personality where he hates losing. Has a bright personality and likes to smile. Feels competitive with the members and is the type to complain a lot about himself. There are times where he loses his temper and really likes cute things.

Jin: Comes at you really cutely. It’s like being attacked by a puppy. Can’t refuse requests because he’s too nice.

RM: Basically kind and gentle. Is very considerate. Isn’t as timid as you would think. Likes clothes and style (same with me). But even though he responds well, there are many times where he doesn’t actually do it. Is quite stubborn. Is the effort-type.

Suga: Follows the hyungs’ words well, isn’t the personality where he’ll receive dislike somewhere, puts in effort to live his hardest

Ho-ho-hope, who is the best looking in the universe: Is kind, listens to his hyungs well, has a lot of greed, and has a personality where he makes sure to do his part, and he has a really good personality where he likes me the most and his faith towards me is very strong~~ ♥♥♥♥

Jeongguk: He’s the effort-type along with being a triple blood-type A, timid, shameless, and hates losing

V: Cute. Only the amount of him losing his temper is excessive, he’s kind and a friend that’s trustworthy. I talk to him the most, and if I have any worries, he’s the friend that I tell it first to.

[Eng Trans] Jungkook “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Name: Jeon Jeongguk

Hometown: Busan

Greeting: ”Hello. I’m BTS’ Jeongguk.”

In charge of: Vocals, maknae, dancing

Blood Type: A

Birthday: 970901

Favorite Nickname: Jeonjeonggukie

Body size: 178 cm, 69 kg

Specialty: Dancing, singing

Hobby (is): Scribbling drawings, playing guitar, watching movies and animations (Bad Country)

Habits: Stomp around

-

Motto: Rather be dead than cool

Charm point: Thighs, lips

Things I like (3 things): Exercising, tasty things, just standing there without a thought, being alone

Things I dislike (3 things): Tasteless things, bugs, getting hurt, studying

My biggest recent interest: Clothes, computer, shoes, games, tasty things, exercising, drawing, guitar

The member who’s most similar to me: V hyung. He’s random, our comedic cords match well, and I think our personalities are similar

I’m the best at at least this: Passion

I will at least try to put an effort in this: Things I’m doing now, and things I’ll have to do

My life’s best (voice) was: IU senior’s voice. (1st IU, 2nd Sweden Laundry, 3rd J.Rabbit)

 

A song I want to recommend to you: Sweden Laundry – ‘Voice’ (I like sad songs)

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Thoughts lying on top of a river at night where there’s no one, the moon is up, and cherry blossoms are flying in the air.

Your representative pictures and videos: My girl group dancing video at Weekly Idols, N.O jacket picture

The ranking in BTS that I write: Rap hyung – Jin hyung – Suga hyung – Hope hyung – Jim hyung – V hyung – Jeongguk

I think my looks ranks (0.01) out of 100

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: Thighs, lips

Let’s praise myself: You’re good at anything that has to do with the body as long as you learn, and you overflow in passion.

My goal: I want to sing well to the point where people’s mouths would drop and I want to become smart.

-

My personality as viewed by other members

Jeongguk: Loud at times quiet at times, overflowing with passion, and I think he’s a bit dumb. There are many things he wants to do. Doesn’t like to lose and has a strong sense of pride. Truthfully, finds a lot of things tiresome.

Jin: Although he seems like a danhobak (T/N: danhobak is pumpkin, but the danho here is used as wordplay for 단호하다/danhohada which means stern), to me it seems like a concept. He’s quite bad at refusing requests.

RM: Individualistic, doesn’t share clothes. Washes his clothes separately. A slight timid-ness that’s like a maknae. Although he wants to seem manly, he’s actually a cutie. Although his passion overflows, it doesn’t go on long. Puberty, rebellious, but it seems cute.

Hoo~ danjeon hope!! Hoo~ (T/N: it sounds similar to danjeon hoheup which is breathing): he maknae who talks backs a lot and doesn’t listen. Although his personality is quite kind… I also have no answer for his personality

V: Truthfully, he’s the same as me. I have no answer.

Suga: Because he’s the youngest, he’s still immature. However, he clearly shows what he likes and what he dislikes.

JIMIN: He’s kind, innocent, and is bad at expressing his feelings. That’s why he’s cute. Jeonggukkie’s mine.

-

[Eng Trans] Rap Monster “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Name: Kim Namjoon

Hometown: Ilsan

Greeting: ”*Bows*.”

In charge of: Style

Blood Type: A

Birthday: 940912

Favorite Nickname: Rap Master

Body size: 181 cm, 66 kg

Specialty: Buying clothes

Hobby (is): Love (Album ver.) (T/N: song by Fall Break/가을방학)

Habits: Turning my shoulders, being stylish

-

Motto: Let’s live sexily

Charm point: Style, voice, proportions, dimples, intelligent, kind, passion towards working, style is good

Things I like (3 things): Clothes, music, BTS

Things I dislike (3 things): Seafood, cigarettes, BTS

My biggest recent interest: Clothes, music, going on a trip

The member who’s most similar to me: No one

I’m the best at at least this: Style, voice, proportions, dimples, intelligent, kind, passion towards working, style is good

I will at least try to put an effort in this: Money

My life’s best (challenge) was: Dancing

A song I want to recommend to you: ”Shxx Daxx Motherfuxxer” – D’Angelo

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Think about dancing  (Has the effects of a sleeping pill)

Your representative pictures and videos: My exposure during the trailer (concept trailer)

The ranking in BTS that I write: Rapmon »»»> Rapmon »»»> The rest (dust)

I think my looks ranks (75) out of 100: I don’t know, I just made a compromise

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: Hands, ears, legs, ankles, back bones

Let’s praise myself: I’m the sexiest guy

My goal: Max level on Maplestory

-

My personality as viewed by other members

RM: Careful, timid, has a lot of useless thoughts, randomly becomes bold depending on his mood, is a bit cool about money, is restless, seems like he’ll care about others but when you see him break something you realize it’s not true, isn’t able to multitask, seems like a crazy person when working on music, is a cool guy, sexy and many more things.

J-Hope (T/N: Rapmon wrote ‘RM’ on Hoseok’s box, so he crossed it out and “J-Hope… ㅋㅋ” and “dummy” on it): Is restless, isn’t careful, seems like he’s missing a screw. Hmm… Has a personality that feels somewhat sorry for, personality that takes care of others well when he does (racked my brains for this…)

Jin: There’s a character called Trash in Reply. Need to give money to Rap Monster. They’re really similar.

V: If you take out music, his personality is just like the character known as Trash in Reply 1997.

Suga: Is very careful towards his own work. Cares a lot about the views of others.

Jeongguk: He’s a genius, but he’s dumb but he’s smart. Destroys things well, is good at music.

JIMIN: The explanations above are basically right. He’s timid, restless, and acts on his emotions. He’s also careful and his thoughts and considerations towards the members are deep.

-

[Eng Trans] JIn “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Name: Kim Seokjin

Hometown: Gwacheon

Greeting: “Hello. I’m Kim Seokjin.”

In charge of: Oldie

Blood Type: O

Birthday: 921204

Favorite Nickname: Jjin

Body size: 179, 61 kg

Specialty: Summoning dishes that I cook

Hobby: Collecting Super Mario

Habits: Spacing out

-

Motto: Let’s live freely

Charm point: I dance well.

Things I like (3 things): Meat, machines where I can play games on, free time (not the chocolate bar x), money

Things I dislike (3 things): Dancing, dance, oysters

My biggest recent interest: Buying a building under my name

The member who’s most similar to me: No one

I’m the best at at least this: Flexible hips

I will at least try to put an effort in this: Singing

My life’s best (movie) was: ‘Pretty Woman’ A love that you would think wouldn’t come true, came true so it made my heart flutter so much. Can’t be explained in words.

A song I want to recommend to you: ”그대만의 것” by Soulman

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Space out

Your representative pictures and videos: Weekly Idols – My traffic regulating dance

The ranking in BTS that I write: Jin – everyone else

I think my looks ranks (9999999) out of 100

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: Although I’m confident everywhere, I have confidence in my cheeks. They’re taut.

Let’s praise myself: You’re good.

My goal: Become tall

-

My personality as viewed by other members

Jin: Quiet and calm.

RM: When he talks a lot, he talks the most. Always wants to be free. IS relaxed. But has a personality where he knows do’s and don’ts. There are times when I wonder is he the eldest hyung? Has quite the confidence in his cooking. Is cute!!!

Jeongguk: Is always overflowing in confidence. It’s recently become worse.

J-Hope: He’s clean, takes care of himself well, and is careful and meticulous. But his personality recently has been one where he loses his temper. His personality is the type where he can’t see anything in front of him when he loses his temper.

V: What Jin hyung said is a lie

Suga: Likes quiet things and is calm. Is thorough with self-care. Has a personality where he meticulously finishes the job.

JIMIN: Is the most timid among the members. There are a lot of sides of him that seem like the youngest and not the eldest hyung. He’s thoughtful and kind. His sense of superiority about his face is serious.

-

[Eng Trans] J-Hope “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth” (J-Hope signs and then writes ‘Promise ~.~’ next to it)

Name: Jung Hoseok (J-Hope)

Hometown: Gwangju

Greeting: “Hi!! I’m your hope, konichiwa BTS no J-Hope desu, nihao wo shi J-hope”

In charge of: Head of dancing and rap + Hope

Blood Type: Timid A…..

Birthday: 1994.02.18

Favorite Nickname: Hopie, Hosikie, king wang zzang (the best) good-looking hope

Body size: 218 cm, 218 kg

Specialty: Giving love to fans, overflowing hope

Hobby: Music appreciation, eyeshopping

Habits: Sleeping with my arms raised like this 

-

Motto: Let’s not push off the things we need to do today to tomorrow \@-@/

Charm point: Bright smile, shameless aegyo, positive aura

Things I like (3 things): Food, Park Jimin, music

Things I dislike (3 things): Hitting my head, not getting paid back, ginger -> puke…

My biggest recent interest: Clothes… @-@, taking care of myself, skin

The member who’s most similar to me: Park Jimin ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I’m the best at at least this: Variety of dancing (Comical dancing… ㅎㅎ)

I will at least try to put an effort in this: Rap…ㅠ.ㅠ

My life’s best (teasing target) is: Park Jimin

A song I want to recommend to you: BTS – ‘Boy in Luv’

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Thoughts about becoming a god

Your representative pictures and videos: The main title picture for ‘Boy in Luv’

The ranking in BTS that I write: Rap Monster > Suga > Jin > J-Hope > Jimin (crossed it out) Taehyung (V) > Jeongguk > Jimin ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I think my looks ranks (100) out of 100

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?:  Nose

Let’s praise myself: Your constant, endless effort and mind that is enjoying this moment are both good.

My goal: Become a singer, entertainer, and celebrity that is acknowledged by everyone.

-

My personality as viewed by other members

J-Hope: Someone with a beautiful personality that is always bright, kind, and treats others well, takes cares of others well, gives love to the dongsaengs and gives my loyalty to the hyungs.

Jin: A hopeful child where it doesn’t seem like just a concept. Anyone can become bright if you’re with him. You’ll even laugh out of ridiculousness.

V: It’s a concept. He likes harassing you. He always harasses me. But his bright and positive personality is the truth. I also have no answer for this hyung.

RM: He tastes things well. I wonder if he even has subjectivity. He’s actually not as hopeful as you would think. However, he holds onto me the best along with Jin hyung. A personality where he knows do’s and don’ts.

Jeongguk: He’s really good at push-and-pull. Although he’s really hohopepe, he’s really dark sometimes. But I still like it because he’s bright.

Suga: A personality that makes even people around him happy. He’s a personality that has a lot of love around him. Personality that doesn’t get angry and is gentle.

JIMIN: He really likes teasing or playing around with his dongsaengs. Has the brightest personality out of the members, but occasionally has unexpected timid sides to himself.

-

[Eng Trans] V “My BTS profile Writen By Me”

“I promise to only write the truth”

Real name: Kim Taehyung

Hometown: Daegu

Greeting: “Hello, I’m Kim Taehyung. It’s nice to meet you”

In charge of: Vocals

Blood Type: AB

Birthday: December 30th, 1995

Favorite Nickname: Taetae, Rabong (acronym for the best at lying)

Body size: 178 cm, 61 kg

Specialty: Playing outside, wanting to act ㅋㅋ

Hobby: Dancing. Eating a lot deliciously, Freestyle

Habits: Wetting my lips with my spit

-

Motto: Let’s become a person like Dad

Charm point: Big hand, long fingers

Things I like (3 things): Family, friends, people around me

Things I dislike (3 things): A cowardly person who only pursue’s their own interests, stifling air, when I wear a short-sleeved shirt only to find that the weather’s cold

My biggest recent interest: Packing a lunch and going on a bicycle adventure with Rapmon hyung

The member who’s most similar to me: Jin Jin JIN

I’m the best at at least this: Riding a bicycle while letting go of both handles

I will at least try to put an effort in this: The feeling of my dancing, the rhythm of my vocals, my vocal range

My life’s best (movie) was: ‘Miracle in Cell No. 7’ The piece itself was really touching and deep and there were faucets attached to my eyes where warm water was coming out of.

A song I want to recommend to you: Ruben Studdard – ‘I can’t make you love me’

What you think about when you can’t sleep: Thoughts about sleeping

Your representative pictures and videos: The phrase I said at 28 minutes and 49 seconds in episode 8 of BTS’ Rookie King.

The ranking in BTS that I write: Rap Monster – V -> Suga – Jeongguk -> Jin – J-Hope -> dust -> Jimin

I think my looks ranks (70) out of 100: First off, I really don’t have any confidence. There are so many good-looking people that I’m lacking.

The place you have the most confidence in on your body?: Sharp nose

Let’s praise myself: You’ll be able to rise up high.

My goal: Daesang (T/N: grand prize award)

My personality as viewed by other members

V: Even when I see myself, I don’t have an answer.

Jin: Although he seems weird, I think it’s a concept. He asks before he does something. He’s very detailed.

Hobi: A personality that makes you go… hmmm… It’s a personality that I have no answer for.

RM: At that time you were, how to say it…~ There was no answer for you~♪ ♬ This song is good. (Recommend) (T/N: Lyrics to Hong Daekwang’s ‘No Answer’)

Jeongguk: Although he’s like a hyung, I have no answer.

Suga: Compared to his age, he’s immature and isn’t able to become serious. It seems like he doesn’t care what others think.

JIMIN: He doesn’t look around at his surroundings and says what he feels and thinks truthfully. He has a cheerful personality, and really doesn’t notice his surroundings. He likes playing around. He’s innocent.

 

Credits :
BTS OFFICIAL FACEBOOK

Trans : All Member : yasuis@tumblr BTS : vtoxicated@tumblr

3 thoughts on “[Picture/FB] #BTS_FESTA BTS FESTA 2014 (I’m Writing a Profile) [140609]

Leave a Reply

